List of Jurors, Bartow Superior Court, July Term, 1892

The Courant American Newspaper
Cartersville, Georgia
July 14, 1892, Page 5
Transcribed and submitted by: 

Newspapers frequently list jurors—such a list can be found on page 5

List of Jurors, Bartow Superior Court, July Term, 1892—Traverse Jurors.

2 nd week

C. E. Sexton, T. L. Richardson, J. E. Blalock, J. J. Young, J. Williams, D. D. Wilson, J. P. Walker, G. E. Calloway, H. H. Milam, Pat Mansfield, B. L. Green, S. P. Jenkins, W. J. Casey, W. H. Subbs, J. D. Jones, B. T. Honea, J. R. Copeland, Robt. Phillips, A. D. Gilbert, W. A. Williams jr., J. W. Lee, J. W. L. Brown, E. B. Ford, M. G. Dobbins, T. R. McKelvey, J. M. Gwinn, C. F. Johnson, F. M. Page, W. J. Alexander, J. A. Kinsey, J. W. Lewis, J. C. Kerr, S. T. McGinnis, W, J. Jordan, W. K. Jordan, Walter Harris

[two more lists for the 3 rd and 4 th week also appear.]



GO TO: Text Site Map
770-382-3818 ext. 6283
13 N Wall Street
Cartersville, Georgia 30120

Bartow GenWeb Coordinator: Trey Gaines   
Georgia GenWeb State Coordinator: Linda Blum-Barton

          ©2002 - 2019 Bartow History Museum

Last modified: 9/9/2005